Times Music

Classical Stalwarts: Sangeet Martand Pt. Jasraj (USB Music Card)

Check for latest offers before ordering

Check for latest offers before ordering

51 selected renditions of compositions based on Hindustani Classical Ragas by the legendary vocalist Pandit Jasraj. His intense bloomy voice in perfect rhythm with the melody offers a soulful listening experience
Scroll down to view Track List.

  • This album is a golden collection of the best performances and popular recordings by Pandit Jasraj. Serves as the ideal gift for anyone with a penchant for Indian Classical music
  • Packed onto a credit-card sized 4 GB premium music card (USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
  • Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
  • Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity
  • Has an additional 2GB of personal storage space for own use

Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details. Please check for the Times Group hologram on the outer cover and sealed packing.

+Track List
  • Nat Bhairav - Chadhiye Mulak Sultaan - Vilambit Ektaal Dehu Bechari Sagun Drut Teental
  • Raga Bhatiyaar - Koi Nahin Apna - Vilambit Ektaal Piya Milan Ko Jaun - Drut Teental
  • Bhairavi - Niranjani Narayani Madhyalaya Dadra
  • Raga Bhairavi - Sumiran Kar Le Mere Mana
  • Raga Bharavi - Sunder Sujaan Kripanidhan
  • Raga Bairagi_Kaun Hai Jiya_Vilambit Ektaal_Ab Na Mohe Samjhao_Drut Teentaal
  • Raga Bhairavi_Tum Chandan Hum Paani
  • Raga Bhairav

Download the complete Track List for Classical Stalwarts Sangeet Martand - Pt. Jasraj

+About The Album

Pandit Jasraj is undoubtedly one of the greatest living vocalists of Indian Classical Music. He has achieved international success for his exceptional vocal renditions of the traditional Ragas and unique semi-classical compositions based on the core Ragas. Particularly recognised for his deep resonant voice and clarity of diction, that gave a unique character to his singing. This album offers a collection of his best performances and is sure to provide a mesmerising experience for the listener.



Brand Times Music
Variants 1
Last Updated Jan 2020
Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
Weight/ Volume 11 g approx
Technical USB Memory Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
Tracks/ Language 51 | Hindi
Genre Indian Classical
In the Package 1 Times Music Card [Product Code: TMCCL013P] and Track List Booklet
Country of Origin India


Usage/ Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc
Storage/ Do's & Don'ts Do not fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight
Warranty & Guarantee As per Seller & Affiliate eCommerce Site policy



+Hey Zindagi x Affiliate Partnerships

Any/all of the external eCommerce website links on www.heyzindagi.com are affiliate links for which we receive a small compensation from sales of certain items. We may or may not be paid a commission for the purchase made through links provided on our website.

All our views, reviews and information is unbiased and basis solely our research to provide as accurate information as possible and is not influenced or promoted basis the commission we receive. The compensation received only helps us to maintain the website and research work we do.

heyzindagi.com is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.in and other international amazon sites.

Hey Zindagi Solutions Pvt. Ltd. may also be a participant on various other websites that offer affiliate programs.

Read FAQs about our participation in affiliate programs here.

Zindagi Mail