Times Music

Music to Meditate (Audio CD)

7 in stock

Audio CD comprising of soulful instrumental music which aids in meditation to relax, refresh and rejuvenatethe mind and the body. Reduces stress to promote better sleep and reading

Ideal during practising meditation, Yoga, Reiki or Taichi
Scroll down to view Track List.

  • The CD presents beautiful renditions Indian classical music in santoor by the legendary Pandit Shiv Kumar Sharma and Pandit Ulhas Bapat, accompanied in flute by eminent flautists Pandit Ronu Majumdar and Rupak Kulkarni
  • This album is known for its success in Music based therapy
  • Can be played on a CD/DVD player or on personal computer/ laptop

+How it Works
  • Often certain challenges affect our daily meditation routine including feeling drowsy, lack of concentration, feeling low or uninspired
  • The music on this CD helps to reach the deep state of meditation and helps to stay more focused in our daily lives. It is beneficial for both the beginner and the experienced meditator
  • Indian classical music has been known for ages for its potential to help the mind and the body to relax and refresh
  • Raag Ahir Bhairav: Provides a relaxed feeling to reduce stress by lowering stress hormone (cortisol) secretion
  • Raag Bhairav: This Raag has been known for its efficiency in reducing anxiety levels

+Track List
  • De-Stressbased on Raag Ahir Bhairav ( 11 Min : 43 Sec )
  • Meditatebased on Raag Bhairav ( 09 Min : 49 Sec )
  • Inner Voicebased on Raag Madhuwanti ( 11 Min : 22 Sec )
  • Inner Peacebased on Raag Mishra Shivranjani ( 09 Min : 39 Sec )
  • Awakeningbased on Raag Ahir Bhairav ( 16 Min : 36 Sec )
  • Bliss basedon Raag Bhoopali and Bibhas ( 05 Min : 34 Sec )

+Options, Warranty & Returns
  • Brand: Times Music
  • Variants: 1
  • Genre: Indian Classical
  • Item Code: TMMC43
  • Usage/Application: As an alternative/complementary therapy
  • Warranty/Guarantee: Only in case any material quality or manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
  • Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All heyzindagi.in sales in music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.

+Payment Options
  • Prepaid:
    • Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallet
    • International Credit & Debit Cards are also accepted
    • EMI option is valid orders above ₹ 3000 for multiple banks
    • We also offer payment via Direct PayTM Transfers, Banker's Cheques & NEFT too. Contact Us for assistance
  • Cash on Delivery payments are also available across select PINCodes
  • To know all about payment options, click here



Dimensions Overall 141 mm (l) x 124 (b) x 9 mm (h)
Weight/ Volume 82.5 g (15 g, CD weight )
Technical Audio CD
Tracks/ Language 6 Tracks | Instrumental
Genre Indian Classical
In the Package 1 Times Music Audio CD [Product Code: TDIWL035V]
Country of Origin India


Usage/ Application As an alternative/complementary therapy
Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this CD in abrasive liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc. Can be cleaned with a lint free, damp cloth
Storage/ Do's & Don'ts Please store in original packaging to protect from scratches. Do not leave in player to avoid damaging the recording surface
Warranty & Guarantee Only against manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
Shipping Mode Air/Express: Yes      Surface: yes
Attachments N.A.

Zindagi Mail